ELA Sexual Harassment Standing Committee

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

ELA’s Sexual Harassment Standing Committee has been set up to enable ELA to respond to future consultations and inquiries on sexual harassment as they arise.

The committee is co-chaired by Kiran Daurka (Leigh Day) and Joanne Owers (DAC Beachcroft).

Also on this topic

ELA response to BEIS Consultation: Confidentiality clauses: measures to prevent misuse in situations of workplace harassment or discrimination

ELA Paper on Sexual Harassment & Employment Law   

ELA Response to Government Equalities Office (“GEO”) Consultation on Sexual Harassment in the Workplace

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.