ELA Response to ACAS consultation on Disciplinary and Grievance Code of Practice

Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Public Files:

The members of the sub-committee were:-

Paul Statham Pattinson & Brewer

Robert Davies Dundas & Wilson LLP

Felicia Epstein Pattinson & Brewer

Anna Henderson Herbert Smith Freehills LLP.  

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.