ELA response to Diversity and Inclusion in the financial sector – working together to drive change

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Members of ELA Working Party
Charlie Thompson, Stewarts (Co-Chair)
Olivia Toulson, Birketts LLP (Co-Chair)
Alistair Woodland, Clifford Chance LLP
Steven Cochrane, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP
Anna  Greenley, Devereux
Jean Lovett, Linklaters LLP
Tom  Ogg, 11KBW
Kate Pumfrey, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Nick Ralph, Kingsley Napley
Andrew Sutton, UBS Investment Bank
Andrew Taggart, Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
Michael Anderson, Lewis Silkin
Patrick Brodie RPC LLP
Holly Insley Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Corrie Leitch, Barclays Bank PLC

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.