ELA response to the GEO consultation on reform of the Gender Recognition Act 2004

Friday, October 19, 2018

Members of the Working Party

Paul McFarlane, Weightmans LLP : co-chair
Elizabeth Drake, Metropolitan Police’s Directorate of Legal Services:  co-chair
Nicola Newbegin, Old Square Chambers
Naomi Cunningham, Outer Temple Chambers
Robin White, Old Square Chambers
Clare Fowler, Howells LLP
Harini Iyengar, 11 Kings Bench Walk
Mark Landon, Weightmans LLP
Shah Qureshi, Irwin Mitchell LLP

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.