ELA Response to Good Work: The Taylor Review of Modern Working Practices

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Public Files:

Members of ELA Working Party
Lily Collyer,  Baker & McKenzie
Adam Creme,  UNISON
Harini Iyengar, 11 KBW
Alexandra Mizzi,  Howard Kennedy
David Palmer,  Weil, Gotshal & Manges (London) LLP
Anna Sella,  Lewis Silkin
Catrina Smith,  Norton Rose Fulbright (co-Chair)
David Whincup,  Squire Patton Boggs
David Widdowson, Abbiss Cadres (co-Chair)
Will Winch,  Mishcon de Reya

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.