ELA response to The Government Response to the Independent Review of Administrative Law (“IRAL”)

Members of ELA Working Party

Matt Jackson, Albion Chambers (Chair)
Jessica Bass, Curzon Green
Ryan Bradshaw,  Leigh Day
Lauren McLaughlin, Curzon Green
Bruce Robin,  UNISON

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.