ELA Response to House of Lords Economic Affairs Committee: Call for evidence: Employment and COVID-19

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Members of ELA Covid-19 Standing Committee
Paul McFarlane, Capsticks; Kiran Daurka, Leigh Day
Gus Baker, Outer Temple Chambers
Shubha Banerjee
Emma Burrows, Trowers & Hamlins LLP
Sarah Chilton, CM Murray LLP
Shantha David, UNISON Legal Services
Micheala Drazek, Greenwoods GRM LLP
Peter Edwards, Devereux Chambers
Manus Egan, Thomas More Chambers
Clare Fletcher, Slaughter and May
Caron Gosling, Deloitte LLP
Beth Hale, CM Murray LLP
Howard Hymanson, Harbottle & Lewis LLP
Daniella McGuigan, Ogletree Deakins International LLP
Nadia Motraghi, Old Square Chambers
Sally Robertson, Cloisters
Bruce Robin, UNISON Legal Services
Katie Russell, Burges Salmon
Michael Salter, Ely Place Chambers
Paul Singh, National Education Union
Louise Skinner, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius UK LLP
Catrina Smith, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Caroline Stroud, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Lorrelee Traynor, NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership
David Widdowson, Abbiss Cadres

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.