ELA response to Joint Committee on Human Rights: Freedom of expression inquiry

Thursday, December 17, 2020
Public Files:

Members of ELA Working Party
Felicia Epstein, Brent Legal Services (Co-chair)
Clare Fletcher, Slaughter and May (Co-chair)
James England, Eversheds Sutherland
Tessa Fry, Grower Freeman
Hannah Mathews, Doyle Clayton
Sean Morris

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.