ELA response to the Law Commission Consultation on Employment Law Hearing Structures

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Members of Working Party 


Richard Fox – Kingsley Napley LLP
Joanne Owers – DAC Beachcroft LLP
David Widdowson – Abbiss Cadres LLP


Andrew Burns QC – Devereux Chambers
Sarah Fraser Butlin - Cloisters
Kiran Daurka – Leigh Day
Shantha David - UNISON
Anna Henderson – Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
Howard Hymanson – Harbottle & Lewis LLP
Harini Iyengar – 11 KBW
Anthony Korn – No. 5 Chambers
Stephen Levinson – Keystone Law
Eleanor Mannion – MacRoberts LLP
Paul McFarlane – Weightmans LLP
Sean Nesbitt – Taylor Wessing LLP
Jennifer Sole – Curzon Green Solicitors
Louise Taft – Freemans Solicitors
Professor Peter Wallington
David Williams – Kemp Little LLP

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.