ELA Response to Low Pay Commission: Consultation on April 2022 National Minimum Wage Rates

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Members of ELA Working Party
Emma Burrows, Trowers and Hamlins LLP  (Co-Chair)
Anna Dannreuther, Field Court Chambers  (Co-Chair)
Rachel Giles,  CIC
Shuabe Shabudin, Pinsent Masons
Matthew Shelley, PWC
Victoria Speed, South West London Law Centres
Matthew Warren, Wards

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.