ELA response to measures to Reform Post-Termination Non-Compete Clauses in Contracts of Employment: BEIS Consultation

Members of ELA Working Party
Paul Goulding QC, Blackstone Chambers (Co-Chair)
Jonathan Chamberlain, Gowling WLG (UK) LLP (Co-Chair)
Jessica Bass, Curzon Green
James Bickford Smith, Littleton Chambers
Charlie Bowden, Allen & Overy LLP
Anya Duncan, Stronachs LLP
Ming Evans, Ditton Legal Ltd
Peter Frost, Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
Laura Garner, Practical Law, Thomson Reuters (Professional) UK Ltd
Matthew Howse, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius UK LLP
Oliver Isaacs, Old Square Chambers
Toni Lorenzo, Lewis Silkin
Nicole Mendiboure, Sequel Business Solutions Limited
Jennifer Millins, Mishcon de Reya LLP
Roisin Murphy, Simmons & Simmons LLP
Hannah Netherton, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP
Catriona Watt, Fox & Partners
Julia Wilson, Baker & McKenzie
David Widdowson,  Abbiss Cadre

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.