ELA response to the Taylor Review on Modern Working Practices

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Public Files:

Related consultation: ELA Response to BEIS Committee Inquiry into the Future World of Work and Rights of Workers

ELA Working Party

Co-Chairs: Catrina Smith Norton Rose Fulbright LLP; David Widdowson, Abbiss Cadres LLP
Lily Collyer, Baker & McKenzie LLP
Adam Crème, UNISON
Harini Iyengar, 11 KBW
Alexandra Mizzi, Howard Kennedy LLP
David Palmer, Allen & Overy LLP
Anna Sella Lewis Silkin LLP
David Whincup, Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP
Will Winch, Mishcon de Reya LLP