Members of ELA Working Party

Clare Fletcher, Slaughter and May (Co-Chair)
Louise Taft, Jurit LLP (Co-Chair)
Jessica Bass, Oury Clark Solicitors 
Beth Bearder, Nelsons Solicitors LLP
Nathaniel Caiden, Cloisters
Nigel Cousin, Ernst & Young LLP 
Gillian Cumming, Barclays 
Louisa Deboer 
Rose Jakeman, DAC Beachcroft LLP 
Lara Kennedy, Leigh Day 
Chris Kingham, Brighton & Hove City Council 
Danielle Lobel-Weiss, Lee & Thompson LLP 
Nadine Maher, Harrison Clark Rickerbys Limited 
Lynne Marr, Brodies LLP 
Joe Nicholls, Stephens Scown LLP 
Eleanor Rogers, Furley Page LLP 
Paula Rome, Julian Taylor Solicitors 
Shazia Shah, Irwin Mitchell LLP 
Charlotte Short, Allen & Overy LLP 
Louise Skinner, Morgan Lewis 
Sophie Watson, Ernst & Young LLP 
Chloe Westerman, Farrer & Co LLP
Joanne Woodhead, Sky