ELA response to Restoring trust in audit and corporate governance

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Public Files:

Members of ELA Working Party
Alistair Woodland, Clifford Chance LLP - Chair
Steven Cochrane, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP
Anna Greenley, Devereux
Jean Lovett, Linklaters LLP
Tom Ogg,  11KBW
Kate Pumfrey, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Nick Ralph,  Kingsley Napley
Andrew Sutton, UBS Investment Bank
Andrew Taggart, Herbert Smith Freehills LLP

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.